Archive: Jul 2012

J. Anthony Lukas Book Prizes

By Nieman Notes July 10, 2012

From left, prize winners Daniel J. Sharfstein, Jonathan M. Katz, and Sophia Rosenfeld. Jonathan Alter, right, is chairman of the J. Anthony Lukas Prize Project Committee. Photo by Lisa Abitbol. J. Anthony Lukas’s “Common Ground” was a … Read more